BUY BETTER

We do in-depth product testing and research to make your everyday purchases easy.

Subscribe for Latest Deals and Reviews

WHAT PEOPLE ARE BUYING

Inverters

Top 10 Best Inverters in India January 2020 – Complete Buying Guide

Does your area often experience power-cuts or power failures? Here we have reviewed the Best Inverters in India, which are going to make sure that you don’t get out of energy at the time of power cuts. To get rid of those blackouts during power failures, the power inverters that we have enlisted are the best options you can opt for. All the inverters listed in our review offer the best quality and offer long-lasting power backups to the customer. Buying an inverter is definitely the need of the hour since, during the summer season in India, a power failure

Read More »
Bread Makers and Slicers

Top 10 Best Flour Mills (Atta Chakki) in India January 2020 – Reviews & Buyer's Guide

There are many household in a country like India that prefer to get their wheat ground in a flour mill (Atta Chakki) so as to obtain the desired kind of flour they want to use in their household. But, many find it difficult to take the wheat and get it ground at the mill away from their house. To get them a comfortable option, we are introducing the best flour mills to use in their household by choosing one from our listing of the Top 10 Flour Mills in India. The technology of flour milling has developed enormously, from the

Read More »
best dosa tawa maker
Tawas

Top 5 Best Dosa Tawa in India January 2020 – Reviews & Buying Guide

No matter where you reside in India, Dosa lovers are everywhere and especially in Northern side. We Indians love to gorge on all kinds of foods and delicacies as we can under our kitchen. Dosa is no exception. But making a crisper, yummy dosa can be tricky here’s why using the right gear is of utmost importance. Nowadays there are so many forms and varieties of kitchen appliances available and selecting one out of that pool is really overwhelming. As we expect nothing but to get the best of the best for your kitchen space and loved ones. We understand

Read More »
10 Best Trimmers for Men in India!
Trimmers and Shavers

10 Best Trimmers for Men in India in January 2020!

In this fast-paced and busy life that people often have these days, being perfectly groomed might be a tedious task for sure. On the other hand, going to your workplace with messy hair and an uneven beard might not award you a big plus. Hence, to provide you with an easy way out, we have enlisted the best trimmers for men, which will help you get groomed at home without even visiting a salon. The hair trimmers are going to allow you to trim that uneven and untidy hair on the head or on your face with a whole lot

Read More »
10 Best Power Banks in India!
Power Banks

10 Best Power Banks in India in January 2020!

Lately, Smartphone makers have started focusing more on the battery aspect of their products.  The massive battery facets are being used to power even the low budget segment smartphones.  Though, this doesn’t guarantee an ever-lasting battery for your smartphone. Running out of battery becomes worse when there is a dire need to use your phone and you can’t as you ran out of battery. In such situations, your smartphone generally doesn’t score more on battery numbers. Here’s why we’ve come up with a list of the Best Power Banks available on the market. These top-rated options can keep your smartphone going

Read More »
Chimney

Top 10 Kitchen Chimney Brands in India – Reviews & Buying Guide (January 2020)

The Indian-style cooking is deliberated for its amazing aroma and spices that are used whilst the food is being prepared. It comprises plenty of grilling, frying, and the usage of masalas and oils. Usually, the sound that is generated whilst the spices are spluttering though provides a satisfying aroma; however, it frequently would leave an imprint and impression on the walls of the kitchen as well as the ceiling. After some time, these spots and grime begin collecting on the cabinets, walls, and the appliances that have been kept on the countertop. At times, even more than cooking, the kitchen

Read More »

BUYING GUIDES

best water softener in india
Water Purifiers

Best Water Softeners in India January 2020 – Reviews & Buying Guide

A water softener is a device that is used to clean and purify water inside a house or building. The device works by removing hard mineral deposits such as iron and calcium and replacing them with minerals such as mild sodium. Water softeners can help minimize hard calcium deposits in pipes and fittings, which can reduce maintenance and cleaning requirements. Water softeners remove minerals such as iron and calcium from water. Soft water also tends to interact better with soap and detergent, leading to cleaner clothes, dishes and other items. When choosing a water softener, consider factors such as capacity,

Read More »
best camera straps
Camera Accessories

The 5 Best Camera Straps For DSLR [Top Picks] – Shots Made Easy

There are countless accessories in the world of photography that you can use to give your photos a different look, to achieve hundreds of different effects, to take sharper pictures or to add light in those situations where you need them, but there is only one that brings them all together: good Straps for cameras. The straps for the camera are simple but fundamental accessories in the equipment of any photographer, we can say that it is an extension of the camera itself and that we always have to wear it. Don’t forget to check our list of top 5 camera straps available online. What

Read More »
best personal cooler
Air Coolers

A Guide to Buying Air Coolers

Do you want to buy an air cooler for the coming summer season? Today, we are going to review all the kinds of Air Coolers from which you might get a clear idea about which is the best air cooler. Following this review, you will easily distinguish so as to which air cooler you must buy for your household as per your need and requirement. The listing comprises of Desert Coolers, Personal Coolers, Tower Coolers, and the Window Coolers. Going through this comprehensive review, the thing that you are going to recognize, are the specifications as well as the features

Read More »
Water Purifiers

Havells Max RO+ UV+ Mineralizer, 8 Ltr. RO Water Purifier

Faced with contaminated and non-potable water, scarce water resources, high costs of purchasing products, many people around the world opt for the installation of domestic water purification systems in their homes.  If you already know the innumerable damages of the water that comes to you from the tap, you also know how harmful it can be to always drink bottled water in plastic and you are thinking about buying a water purifier. You are in luck; Havells presents RO+ UV+ Mineralizer, 8 Ltr. RO Water Purifier. We understand how grave this issue is here’s why present a review so that

Read More »
best led tv in india
Television

Top 5 Best 55 Inch (55″) 4K LED Television in India – Reviews & Buying Guide

Our households are full of different kinds of gadgets and machines which make our life more interesting and less boring. One such gadget is a television, isn't it? Almost every house you visit, people have at least one TV installed in their home. The 55 Inches LED TVs are the latest trends which everyone has been in awe with and for all the right reasons. Don’t forget to check out the top 5 best LED TVs with all supreme features and specifications. A 55 inches LED TV reflects a premium and very luxurious feel when you are watching it. They

Read More »
food steamer online
Steamers and Idli Makers

Top 5 Best Food Steamers in India January 2020 – Reviews & Buyer's Guide

Often when you cook rice at home, which generally requires steaming, the rice often at the bottom might get burnt a little, deteriorating the actual taste of rice. In such conditions, you might often discard the rice which has been burnt giving rise to wastage of food. Thus, to make perfectly steamed rice, the best food steamers would genuinely come to the rescue. With the timer setting that they provide, the result that you get is perfectly steamed rice without any burning. There is a wide variety of food steamers available in the market, so it might be a little

Read More »

Amazon India Deal of the Day

Get Upto 75% Off On The Best Products
X